Schedule & Results

From 23 August to 7 September 2014, the finest athletes from over 70 nations will compete against each other in the 8 official Fédération Equestre Internationale disciplines : Jumping, Dressage, Eventing, Driving, Reining, Vaulting, Endurance, and Para-Dressage.

The upcoming edition will also be featuring two demonstration disciplines for the general public to discover : Horse-Ball and Polo.

Download the program - PDF

  • Sat 23 Aug
  • Sun 24 Aug
  • Mon 25 Aug
  • Tue 26 Aug
  • Wed 27 Aug
  • Thu 28 Aug
  • Fri 29 Aug
  • Sat 30 Aug
  • Sun 31 Aug
  • Mon 01 Sep
  • Tue 02 Sep
  • Wed 03 Sep
  • Thu 04 Sep
  • Fri 05 Sep
  • Sat 06 Sep
  • Sun 07 Sep

Saturday 23 August

Sunday 24 August

Wednesday 27 August

Thursday 28 August

Friday 29 August

Saturday 30 August

Sunday 31 August

Monday 01 September

Friday 05 September

Sunday 07 September