Sports calendar

From 23 August to 7 September 2014, the finest athletes from over 70 nations will compete against each other in the 8 official Fédération Equestre Internationale disciplines : Jumping, Dressage, Eventing, Driving, Reining, Vaulting, Endurance, and Para-Dressage.

The upcoming edition will also be featuring two demonstration disciplines for the general public to discover : Horse-Ball and Polo.

Download the program - PDF Download the program by discipline - PDF

See the sports calendar by : Disciplines | Competition venues

  • Sat 23 Aug
  • Sun 24 Aug
  • Mon 25 Aug
  • Tue 26 Aug
  • Wed 27 Aug
  • Thu 28 Aug
  • Fri 29 Aug
  • Sat 30 Aug
  • Sun 31 Aug
  • Mon 01 Sep
  • Tue 02 Sep
  • Wed 03 Sep
  • Thu 04 Sep
  • Fri 05 Sep
  • Sat 06 Sep
  • Sun 07 Sep

Saturday 23 August

  • Opening ceremony Opening ceremony

Sunday 24 August

Monday 25 August

  • Reining ReiningTeam Competition - Round 1
  • Dressage DressageGrand Prix - Jour 1
  • Para-Dressage Para-Dressage1st Team Test

Tuesday 26 August

  • Dressage DressageGrand Prix - Jour 1
  • Reining ReiningTeam Competition - Round 2
  • Para-Dressage Para-Dressage1st Team Test

Wednesday 27 August

  • Dressage DressageGrand Prix Spécial
  • Horse-Ball Horse-BallExhibition Tournament - Day 1
  • Para-Dressage Para-Dressage2nd Team Test & Individual Championship Test

Thursday 28 August

  • Endurance EnduranceEndurance race
  • Reining ReiningSecond Individual Qualifying Competition
  • Para-Dressage Para-Dressage2nd Team Test & Individual Championship Test
  • Horse-Ball Horse-BallExhibition Tournament - Day 2
  • Eventing EventingDressage Test

Friday 29 August

  • Dressage DressageGrand Prix Freestyle
  • Para-Dressage Para-DressageFreestyle to Music Test
  • Eventing EventingDressage Test
  • Horse-Ball Horse-BallExhibition Tournament - Semi Finals

Saturday 30 August

  • Reining ReiningIndividual Final
  • Eventing EventingCross Country

Sunday 31 August

  • Eventing EventingJumping Test
  • Horse-Ball Horse-BallExhibition Tournament - Final

Monday 01 September

Tuesday 02 September

  • Jumping JumpingSpeed competition
  • Vaulting VaultingCompulsory Tests

Wednesday 03 September

  • Vaulting VaultingFree Tests
  • Jumping JumpingFirst Team Competition

Thursday 04 September

  • Jumping JumpingFirst Team Competition
  • Vaulting VaultingTechnical Tests 1st Pas-de-Deux Free Test
  • Driving DrivingDriven Dressage

Friday 05 September

  • Driving DrivingDriven Dressage
  • Vaulting VaultingFinals (4)

Saturday 06 September

  • Jumping Jumping3rd Individual Qualifying Competition
  • Driving DrivingMarathon
  • Polo PoloPolo Exhibition

Sunday 07 September

  • Jumping JumpingFinal Four
  • Driving DrivingObstacle-Cone Driving